Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Panbula Place, Flinders, Wollongong

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Within walking distance to shopping centre, restaurants, beachs, clubs and hospital. Room carpeted.full length built in. Morning sun views from windows.in a small block of townhouses in a lovely quiet area.Aircond downstairs. Delightful courtyard

Flatmates

A semi retired nurse who has a dog and cat. I go to Sydney often.I enjoy meeting friends out for lunch and coffee. Enjoy live shows and the occasional moovie.Belong to a walking group and exercise group.I dont have parties at home at times have friends staying.Generaly like a quiet home.
My home would suite a mature person who is working and has respect for my annimals, my home and me


Contact Wanda manuel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Brunderee Rd Before Tyrrell St6 min walk
Brunderee Rd After Fischer St6 min walk
Pioneer Dr Near Brunderee Rd7 min walk
Baragoot Rd Near Colville St7 min walk
Brunderee Rd Near Tyrrel St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Los Andes9 min walk
Coles Supermarket22 min walk
Coles Supermarkets23 min walk
Woolworths Shellharbour Stocklands23 min walk
Dollar King24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Grill'd Shellharbour18 min walk
Bucking Bull20 min walk
Fish 'n' Chix20 min walk
Julie's Chicken & Chips20 min walk
Kings Kebabs20 min walk
+ Show more