Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Yellena Road, Fletcher, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey.
My two housemates and I are looking for a 4th person to share with.
It’s a new 4 bedroom house in Sanctuary estate.
Has 2 lounge rooms, one set up as a study, 2 car garage and main bathroom has a bath.
I’m offering a single room for $140/ week which has a built in wardrobe.

The estate is quiet and close the the express way. Take 20 Mina to get to Maitland and the same to the Newcastle beaches.

Flatmates

I’m a 25-year-old childcare educator, working in Maitland 5 days a week.
After work I generally lay infront of the tv and wind down.
Bret is a full time uni student who is generally in her room studying or at uni, she is only here until June/ July. At which time I have a friend taking over her spot.
Emery is our other housemate who also works full time as a mechanical engineer, he is also generally in his room or off on some adventure.

We are looking for a 4th housemate who is tidy and respectful of the house and everything in it.
We would prefer someone who either works full time or is studying full time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.