Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Quarry Street, Ipswich, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Rent

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Jessica

About the property

A 4 bedroom, 1950s timber home in the centre of Ipswich. A bedroom with queen bed ensemble and air conditioning is available to rent. The property is situated on a large corner block. Front and rear patios have a pleasant leafy outlook. There is a BBQ area and plenty of storage underneath the house. There is access to a study with a desk and shelf space which would be ideal for students. Undercover parking is available.

This property would suit university students or health care workers as it is a short walk to University of Southern QLD Ipswich Campus, Ipswich General Hospital and St Andrews Private Hospital. Public transport is easily accessible with Ipswich Train Station and bus stops near by. Limestone Park is two blocks away and has great walking tracks and exercise facilities.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 2 February 2019
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Jess, I'm 32 and single. I work as a radiation therapist at Royal Brisbane Hospital. I do shift work so half of the week I don't get home until 10pm. I have a keen interest in baking, travel and fine dining. My house mate is a 28 year old female who works as an excercise physiologist locally. We both keep to ourselves but try to get together occasionally to share a meal. I own a Bengal cat called Rosie who lives solely indoors. She's 3 years old and loves company. I also own a small dog called Archie. He’s 7 months old and goes to puppy day care when I’m at work.