Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tuckeroo Avenue, Mullumbimby, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 1 week
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Retirees welcome
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

I have had the pleasure of lovely short term housemates recently and settling into a routine with someone now until October is my preference...

The house is fresh, clean and has a spacious feel, let's face it - it's a gem! It has a veranda that faces the rural view of hills and the lounge/kitchen space enjoys heaps of abundant light. The place is built for passive solar and is warm and cozy in winter but attracts breezes as it's set up off the road.

The house has solar power and high-speed internet, which is included in the rent. There is a second room with only drapes that can be shared as an office space, guest/yoga space or a treatment room.... open to translation.

The house is furnished with a mixture of the owner's things and my own with an Asian overtone including Japanese zen pebble garden and soak bath in the main bathroom which is near the bedroom being offered (I have my own as well).

It's a pet free, smoke and drug-free home.

It's also a shoe off home...


I am a woman who has lived in the area for several years. I work full time at a Steiner school.
I enjoy doing yoga, bush walking, cycling, singing in a choir, cooking, 5R's dance and coming home to a recent flatmate called it a palace, it is beautiful.

I like the company of others but value peace and quiet and relaxing in restorative yoga style after those big days. I am considerate of others and enjoy being considered as well.

I'm very tidy around the house and like to garden (there are raised veggie beds and I'm playing with bonsai). I appreciate good communication and an attitude of gratitude around me.

I'm happy to share and support and thrive on daily laughs....I've have lived years without a TV but can watch a movie and love listening to music.

I would prefer a long term house mate.

Emily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Emily
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Mullumbimby Rural Co-op, Jubilee Av18 min walk
River Tce At Burringbar St26 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mullumbimby Ex-Services Bowling Club21 min walk
Spice It Up Thai21 min walk
Lulu's Cafe27 min walk
courthouse hotel kitchen28 min walk
Courthouse Hotel28 min walk
+ Show more