Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Goldieslie Road, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$155/wk

Inc. bills

5

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Garry

About the property

One room available in a modern two storey house in Indooroopilly to share with easy going and friendly housemates.

The House:
- 5 min walk to Indooroopilly shopping centre
- Close to bus and train lines
- 2 living areas
- 3 bathrooms
- Ducted air conditioning throughout
- Dishwasher
- Patio and garden
- Double garage
- On street parking
- Fully furnished but there is room for more if you have extra furniture. (The room is unfurnished)

The Room:
- Air conditioned
- Built in wardrobe
- Large enough to fit a queen bed and desk. (See photo of room)
- Unfurnished

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Garry to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$155 weekly rent$620 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

- Everyone is easy going, clean and we all get along really well!
- Aged 25 to 33
- 2 guys and 2 girls
- All work full time
- The house is large enough that it never feels overcrowded and there is very rarely a line up for the kitchen or anything.

We’re currently looking for someone 22 or older who is either a full time worker or student and is clean, reliable and easy going. Sorry no couples or smokers and unfortunately we can’t have pets.

The rent is $155 per week and includes all bills, internet and some shared household items. Bond is $667.

If you’re interested just leave your details with a bit about yourself and we’ll get back to you. Cheers!