Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

La Scala Avenue, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 week
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Good size apartment with a very big balcony and nice view. Great location, near to Highpoint Shopping centre and just off the beautiful Maribyrnong river. The CBD is a short tram and train ride away. Laundry cupboard with washing machine and tumble dryer. Dishwasher in kitchen.

All bills included. Use of one set of towels and bedding is included. Consumables like toilet paper, cleaning products, washing machine liquid, hand soap and herbs and spices can be added for a small additional fee.

I'm looking for a flatmate that is clean and tidy. Preferably working full time during the day, so we have similar hours. Non-smokers only. Bond can be negotiated for stays under one month. Sorry, no couples.

Flatmates

I'm a 33 year old English lass who emigrated to Melbourne late 2016. I lived here 5 years ago for 8 months and fell in love with the city. I spent a little over 4 years trying to get back! I work full time, 7am-4pm ish.

I'm pretty laid back and easy to get on with. I like chatting to people and learning about different cultures and anything really. But it is nice to have your own space as well. I love exploring Melbourne and I'm not sure the novelty of living here will ever wear off.

Non-smoker and I don't drink. I love going out to Melbourne's festivals, seeing live music and dancing. I try to get up early to practice yoga before I go to work.

My previous housemates have said that they would recommend me as a housemate! 😊

profile

Contact Dee
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Maribyrnong6 min walk
The Reject Shop Highpoint14 min walk
Woolworths15 min walk
IGA20 min walk
IGA X-press21 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

ĐỒI XANH QUÁN7 min walk
St. Burgs Maribyrnong7 min walk
Shinmai Tasty Melbourne8 min walk
Sambal Kampung8 min walk
Gorilla Grill8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Victoria University, Footscray Park25 min walk