Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundaberg South.

Arthur Street, Bundaberg South, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Highset Qlder in great condition. Very close to town, ideal convenient location. 2 bedrooms to choose from, Both have double beds and a place to put clothes. There is a large lounge room, large sitting room and a large entry room so there is plenty of space for alone / quiet time. Large kitchen with walk-in pantry and a dishwasher. There is a full bathroom consisting of a large bath, shower and toilet and there is a second toilet located in the lower part of the house. Full laundry also located downstairs. There is a good sized deck out the back with plenty of seating. To clarify, room will be $150 for 1 single person or $200 for a couple.

Flatmates

Currently I am living here on my own (with small dog) while my wife and daughter are visiting overseas family for a large part of the year. I am a pretty quiet person but am happy to have a chat. Also fine with a housemate that is also quiet. I rarely drink these days and don't smoke. I currently work part-time hours (25-30hrs/wk) but may also combine that with some study soon.
Looking for person/s that must either work 25+hrs/wk or study full-time. Not interested in someone who sits around the house all day.
Looking for person/s that is tidy, cleans after themselves, independant and reliable. Not interested in someone who cannot look after themselves.
Mostly importantly I'm looking for person/s that is respectful of others (particularly with sleep) and respectful of the house.
Feel free to contact me 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.