Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Cargellico Street, Maudsland, Gold Coast

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi there. Property is on 1 acre in Maudsland. 5 mins to local shops. Dog or cat welcome. I also have a Kelpie x Lab. And a lovely Labrador also.. Fully fenced. 2 standard rooms ( 1 for bedroom, **ALREADY TAKEN** 1 for lounge room/study/etc) for 1 person and pet available with shared bathroom with 1 other male. Off street Parking. Outdoor area in peaceful location.
ALL BILLS included, Netflix, Stan, NBN Internet, Electricity, Water and a House Cleaner each fortnight, all included.....NOW looking for a couple/or single person to enjoy the Larger Main bedroom with walk in wardrobe and your own bathroom and your own Large bedroom, all furnished. Flexible with furniture. All bills included in rent and rent also covers your pet... 2 weeks bond on moving in and one months rent. Weekly rent from the 4th week. Thank you for reading. Inspections welcome.

Flatmates

Hi there. Brendon here. I'm 39 living on one acre in Maudsland with my Kelpie x Lab who is 8 years old. Easy going. I Work at Quantum Mobile Mechanics. I enjoy chilling, playing golf, taking dog to the beach and NRL, ( go the eels ).. There is myself and one other lady living at the house.. Looking for a couple/or single person to enjoy the Main bedroom with walk in wardrobe and your own bathroom, lounge room, your own Larger bedroom, all furnished. Flexible with furniture.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.