Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

John Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Bedroom is UNFURNISHED. Rest of the house is furnished. Great little semi with a good backyard. two separate bathroom / toilets. Extra large room available with own sunroom to turn into your own loungeroom/reading room/ gym. 10 minute walk to 2 train stations. Close to Westfields and other shops. You will only need your bedroom furniture. Huge in-built cupboard.

Flatmates

I'm an administration manager who leaves the house at 6.30am everyday and returns about 4pm everyday. I'm pretty quiet during the week and spend most of my time watching movies or catching up on my favourite shows. On weekends I like to get up and out so will float in and out of the house. I have mates over once every so often for a bbq. I have a small jack russell who sticks to my side, loves belly rubs and fetch. I do enjoy a glass of wine on a Friday and enjoy cooking. I'm looking for someone who is quiet but may want to have a housemate dinner once a week. Non smoker preferred, someone who loves dogs and doesnt mind that I tend to take over the loungeroom. Need someone who is happy to help out with cleaning the property and maintenance of the yard.


Contact Mollie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Frederick St at John StClose by
Frederick St opp Albert Pde4 min walk
Frederick St at Church St5 min walk
Frederick St at Albert Pde5 min walk
Wests Sports Croydon, Church St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Retreat Garden Bistro5 min walk
Croydon Pizza8 min walk
The Peaberry Cafe9 min walk
Aqua Cafe10 min walk
Gallery NTK10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Mono Supermarket8 min walk
Queens Supermarket8 min walk
Fakhr M13 min walk
Croydon Mixed Business & Fresh Nuts13 min walk
Island Supermarket15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Croydon Station13 min walk
Ashfield Station16 min walk
Burwood Station28 min walk