Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paul Drive, Point Vernon, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 12, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Hervey Bay Air-conditioned for Non Smoker

Fully furnished with electric king single bed. This room includes linen, smart tv,dvd wifi desk comfortable recliner and built in wardrobe with heaps of drawers. Has a lovely leafy view into garden.

Share large house with fully equipped kitchen, family room, laundry, bbq/ patio, entertaining area, garden. Guest Bathroom & Separate toilet

Secure off street parking on property.

Pt. Vernon is 7 mins by car to the Pialba CBD, Hospital, Shops and University

We are spoiled for choice with beautiful beaches a few mins walk from home.

Your housemates / hosts are in their early 60's Retired Counsellor & Electronic Engineer. Our hobbies include Photography, Art, Music, Philosophy and enjoying the beautiful Hervey Bay laid back lifestyle.

We have a large home which we own with four bedrooms and two bathrooms on 1/4 acre. There is lots of personal space for all. We have a quiet friendly little dog.

Housemates clean own bedroom and help clean any areas used regularly.

Or you can pay extra for laundry, home cooked meals and cleaning service.

Home owners bedroom, ensuite and private living area is at the opposite end of the house to our guest room.

We have been successfully sharing our home with visitors and guests for many years and you will enjoy as much privacy as you need. We don't mind if you need lots of personal space.

Please don't apply if are addicted to drama, narcotics, tobacco, ice, alcohol, gambling or any other illegal drugs. We like a drink or two, a good laugh and to socialise over a shared meal occasionally, but don't need any stress.

We prefer people who can provide some referees, pay rent two weeks in advance have their own transport.

No lease is required unless you need one.

If you are looking for a stable, quiet, private space this is it.

Flatmates

We are a retired couple who travel often and enjoy Hervey Bay as our base.

Christina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Christina
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Homemade Cafe Gifts & Takeaway6 min walk
Vernon 5 Ways11 min walk
I'm Hooked Seafood16 min walk
Gatakers Landing Restaurant29 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Murphy St near Brighton St (Hail n Ride)9 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

FRIENDLY GROCER POINT VERNON16 min walk