Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Monmouth Street, Ridleyton, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

• Large Room Available December
• $190/w (Single) - INCLUDES ALL UTILITIES*
• Bond = 2 weeks
• Full Furnished Room
• Very Large Luxurious Home
• 3 Separate Large Living Areas
• Free Fast Cable Internet
• Free Furniture Pickup
• Free Airport Pickup
• 5 Minute Walk to Train and Bus Stops
• 5 Minute Walk to Foodland
• Students / International Students Most Welcome

Hi, I have a large bedroom available in my luxurious large house in Ridleyton. The bedroom is fully furnished with shared bathroom facilities - two toilets and a bathroom with shower, spa and double sink vanity arrangement.

We are very friendly 'mature' young professionals / students - Some of us are studying, while other are working full time. We often have dinners together in our large dinning areas, consisting of cuisines around the world as we have housemates from Germany, Malaysia, Columbia, China, Australia, Singapore and You? - We are looking for similar minded housemates, professional, relaxed. This is not a party house.

There is a total of 4 toilets and 3 bathrooms in the house.

Your room will be fully furnished - Queen size bed, desk, chair, lamp, draws, large builtin wardrobe - Including linen and towels etc. (optional)

This property is located only 5.5km from the CBD. It is walking distance from multiple public transport options and shopping centres.

You will be sharing this large and comfortable home with other young 'mature' working professional and students.

• 10 minute drive from CBD (5. 5 km)

• 2 minute walk to a local Foodland (100 metres)

• 10 minute walk to the Croydon Railway Station (1000 metres)

• 4 minute walk to "Bus Stop 13’ Hawker St - North side (400 metres)

• 20 minute walk to the Entertainment Centre Tram stop, then FREE transport into the city.

There is fully ducted heating and cooling air-conditioning.

Features include:

• THREE Large separate lounges / TV rooms

• Open plan lounge/dining/kitchen

• Gorgeous kitchen with all appliances, plenty of cupboard space.

• Sparkling main bathroom with spa and double sink vanity arrangement, plus two separate toilets.

• Large laundry

• Paved entertaining area out back

• Ducted reverse cycle A/C throughout

Shared Facilities include:

• Dishwasher

• All kitchen utilities / cooking utensils

• Kitchen

• Three Fridges

• Dining tables

• Microwave

• Upstairs / Downstairs Toilets

• Upstairs bathroom with shower and Spa

• Laundry

• Washing machine

----

Rent is:
$190/w (Single Stay) - INCLUDES ALL UTILITIES*
Couples + $25/w - INCLUDES ALL UTILITIES*

This includes all utilities:
• Electricity, Gas, Water and unlimited Internet*

Bond is = two weeks rent.

* = (Fair Use Policy) bills capped - please refer to contract agreement.

• Minimum stay period is negotiable

• All rooms are fully furnished with a bed, bedside table, lamp, desk, chair and wardrobes (Including bed linen and towels - optional)

• The rest of the house is fully furnished

• We can provide the room un-furnished if required

----

*My Profile*

Hello, my name is Bradley.

I run and manage multiple professional and student share houses in and around Adelaide.

My responsibility is to provide quality living experiences with like-minded young professionals or students in a very safe, fun, comfortable and clean environment.

I take pride in my quality houses and housemates.

Everything is run legitimately through my family business.

Police checks can be provided on request.

I also offer a FREE:

• Furniture pick-up service from your old house if you have any large items you cant move by yourself.

• Pick-up service from the Airport if you pre-book the rooms.
----
• Trusted Flatmates Pro User
• Luxurious Home
• Unlimited Fast Cable Internet
• New, Modern Home
• Professional / Student
• Free Furniture Pickup
• Free Airport Pickup

Flatmates

We are very friendly 'mature' young professionals / students - Some of us are studying, while other are working full time. We often have dinners together in our large dinning areas, consisting of cuisines around the world as we have housemates from Germany, Malaysia, Columbia, China, Australia, Singapore and You? - We are looking for similar minded housemates, professional, relaxed. This is not a party house.

Brad on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Brad
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

La Lorientaise3 min walk
Red Door Bakery4 min walk
Croydon Social4 min walk
Queen Street cafe4 min walk
C.T. Bakery6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Croydon Railway Station6 min walk
Bowden Railway Station20 min walk
West Croydon Railway Station20 min walk
Ovingham Railway Station25 min walk
North Adelaide Railway Station26 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodland SA6 min walk
OTR Ridleyton14 min walk
SA Fruit Centre15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk
OTR Welland16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 9 Port Rd - North side7 min walk
Stop 10 Port Rd - North East side8 min walk
Stop 13 Hawker St - South side8 min walk
Stop 10 Port Rd - South West side8 min walk
Stop 14 Hawker St - North side9 min walk
+ Show more