Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coffs Harbour.

Merino Drive, Coffs Harbour, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Beautiful 3 bedroom house in a lovely quiet area in Coffs Harbour. Room has a double or queen size bed, with 2 bedside tables, big built in cupboards and its carpeted. As I am the only tenant, you have full access to the toilet and bathroom, as there is an ensuite in the main bedroom.
There are nice front and back yard with a shed for storage.
The only house rule I have is that everyone cleans the house, and not expect me to do it all.
There will be 2 weeks rent in advance and rent is to be paid directly to me every week or fortnight.
Please do not contact if you are have pets or are not working or studying full time, as I cannot have someone sharing the house who isn't motivated to do something with their lives!

Flatmates

I work full time Monday to Friday in Coffs Harbour, and enjoy the work that I do.
I like to go out with friends, and enjoy my own company as well. I am friendly, like good conversation, music music and a clean house! I am looking for someone who is similar to share the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.