Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Evelyn, Melbourne.

Fernhill Road, Mount Evelyn, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Looking for someone to finish off the rich soft cheeses because the alternative isn't very healthy....

This is a cute property with a big verandah and two bathrooms. The bedroom available is very large. It comes furnished or unfurnished. There are two sets of drawers available but no wardrobe. The mattress on the new bed is brand new. I have an alternate use for it if tennant has their own mattress etc.
Share rest of the house.

A big plus is great central heating plus a great little indoor fire for atmosphere when you feel like it.
Block out curtains have been made for the room. Tennant can chose between the two.

The home had a fresh kitchen and the new bathroom has two doors. New bathroom maybe shared if the renter wishes or they can use the other. They have their own toilet.

The price includes full broadband as well as the bills.

Flatmates

I am a female in my 40s. I work and get out and about. I used to have a Labrador so I like pets. Kids are also welcome.
I would offer to a couple for $240.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.