Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Liverpool, Sydney.

Goulburn Street, Liverpool, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

--- currently, this master-bedroom is rented out until 26/1/2018. But basement car parking space is still available.
--- please leave me your mobile number in your message to me if you want me to organize an inspection of the room for you because I do not have this account as a paid one and I can not text you back via Flatmate because I am not new for this website. I will only text your mobile a suggested time or call you after business hours because I am a full-time and professional worker too.
--- if possible, please create your profile on this website for me to know more about you.
--- You will share this 2 bedroom 2 bathroom 1 car space apartment with 1 person only, a professional full-time worker.
---just settled and brand new apartment, new appliances with all in stainless steel look, new mattresses.
---1x 50 inch TV in living room and 1x smaller TV in your room.
--- security building with swipe systems at the entrance of the building and in the lift.
---on high level, quiet with a view, east facing.
---850 meters from Warwick Farm Railway Station and Liverpool Station.
---60 meters from Liverpool Hospital and 450 meters from Westfield Liverpool.
---furbished with 2 sets of king single beds+ new mattresses, or 1 set of queen bed+new mattress.
--- master room with en-suite bathroom, big enough to enjoy 3 mirror door wardrobe.
--- sharing this apartment with a quiet career woman, working 5 or 6 days.
--- unlimited TPG internet.
--- An extra fee will be charged if you want to use basement garage, but free-of-charge on-street parking is available.
--- The price is negotiable.

Flatmates

You will share this apartment with a quiet full-time professional. I eat out more than cooking at home. I don't do parties in this apartment. No smoking. no pets. no kids. I am clean and have high level of hygiene.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.