Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Russell Street, Silkstone, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome

You will have one private room 3.1m x 3m and has a build-in wardrobe and access to the rest of the house. There is a medium living space, nice sized yard, also a covered back patio with a TV.

Easy going home, clean but relaxed. Air-con in lounge only but there is ceiling fans in the rooms. Wifi and water included in rent. Electricity shared. Access to furniture, white goods, modern bathroom and kitchen.

Looking for clean, tidy person who is reliable with bills and is working part-time/full-time.

Close to Train station, shopping centre and CBD is 4kms away. Inspections welcome. Long or short stays. Prefer non smoker & outside pets considered..
Text, call or message if you're interested

Flatmates

I'm a 39 male that works Full-time, easy going, honest, respectful, and flexible. Nonsmoker, I drink on occasion. Mostly keep to myself but happy for some company.

Happy for short term or long term as long as you are clean, honest and reliable.
It's a nice mostly quiet neighbourhood with friendly neighbours.
Any questions just let me know and I'll do my best to answer.


Contact Simon
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

South Station Rd near Trumpy St3 min walk
South Station Rd near Morris St3 min walk
South Station Rd near Robertson Rd4 min walk
Wildey St at Brothers Leagues Club7 min walk
South Station Rd near Auld St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Silkstone Chinese and Fish & Chips Take Away9 min walk
7-Eleven Silkstone10 min walk
Auras11 min walk
Shaun's Chicken & Takeaway12 min walk
Mediumrare Char Grill & Bar12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Booval21 min walk
FOODSTORE RACEVIEW22 min walk
Friendly Grocer Booval24 min walk
ALDI Booval29 min walk