Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Oak Street, Orange, NSW

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Large, modern, clean and fully furnished home. You will have your own large, furnished or unfurnished room and ensuite with huge built in wardrobe..

All bills included in rent (electricity, gas, water, wifi, foxtel etc)

Bedroom can includs queen bed, desk, desk chair, bedside tables, large built in wardrobe.

Home has wifi, fully equipped kitchen with gas cooktop, dishwasher, very large living area's, pretty garden, plenty of art and books etc.

Very close to CBD, just a few minutes walk to coffee shops, pubs etc. Street is lined with beautiful Oak tree's and is very quiet most of the time.

We have two dogs and a cat, dogs are outside only, cat is inside/outside.

Flatmates

You will be living with two girls and a guy, late 20's, all work full time, all friendly, laidback, sociable and easy going.

If you're looking for a party house, we probably aren't the best fit..!

Open to any race, religion, sexuality, gender, etc as long as you're clean and respectful and nice, and can handle getting cuddled by Pablo (the cat) when you sit on the lounge, that's all that matters!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.