Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Rowan Place, Bowral, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Up for rent is a bedroom in this property in East Bowral. Unfortunately it is now only available until August 20. Even though it is a 4 bedroom house we only wish to fill 3 so it is not too crowded, and that we have a spare room available if there are guests.The house has open living areas, is located in a cul-de sac, has a double lock-up garage, is 5 mins from town, close to schools, shops, and the local pub.
The house has gas heating, and is fully furnished... This includes: Fridges, washing machine, dryer, TV, couches, double bed, all cutlery/plates/kitchen utensils, outdoor setting, pergola, dining table etc....
Internet is provided and water/electricity is split.
I have 2 kelpie/collie X's who are outdoor dogs, but definitely core members of the household - so you'd need to be OK with dogs to a certain extent. They are in the photos.

If you're interested, have a full time job, live a healthy lifestyle, and are able to pay rent on time each week, I'd love to hear from you!



My name is Dave, and I am a high school teacher. I enjoy watching and playing sports of all kinds, listening to music and going to gigs, cooking and trying new restaurants, trying new beers and wines, checking out country towns, and walking my two dogs.
My housemate Will is a winemaker. He is an avid reader, follows the AFL, and is an ace at trivia.
We are clean, tidy, and respectful. We are looking for someone equally easy going to share the space and the cost of living with.

Please feel free to contact me if interested.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.