Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Perry Street, Fairfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Bedroom w/ double bed & built-in large wardrobe for rent. Newly renovated and furnished townhouse, two bedrooms and one bathroom upstairs with full size bath and shower, one laundry room/ toilet downstairs. Open plan living, dining, and kitchen, with spacious front and backyards. Free parking on the road. We have a mini home theatre, full kitchenware, oven, baking equipments, storage room, air conditioning in every room, and an automatic robot vacuum which does cleaning daily(as seen in pics). Located minutes from Bus 350 to CBD/ La Trobe Uni, Fairfield train station, shops, and restaurants. You'll be sharing the house with myself and my cat Dee Dee.

Flatmates

My name is Samantha and I'm working as a full-time graphic designer. My cat Dee Dee is 1 1/2 year old, adventurous and active. We would like to have a considerate, friendly, and tidy housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.