Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Everard Park, Adelaide.

Halmon Avenue, Everard Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Heya! My name name is Viv and I'm seeking a housemate

I grew up In the country and I've lived here in Adelaide for 3 years now. I study a bachelor of sport and health at flinders uni, work for netball SA and I also play footy!

Move in is ASAP! My current housemate is one of my teammates and she is moving back to her hometown.

My house is located between the city and the beach in Everard Park. Closer to the city by 5 mins. Shed for storage, entertainment area, house is fully furnished (finally πŸ˜‚) so you will only have to bring your bedroom stuff unless you want to contribute something.

I have a 5 year old blue heeler x kelpie and a 3 month old Australian Shepard x.. because of this no pets are allowed - we are at full capacity. I maintain all the yards and outside of the house as per rental agreement.

I have 2 rooms to choose from in the house.One is a smaller room with built in wardrobes and the other is a massive room which is like a sunroom sort of thing which has plenty of space for a pretty sick setup if that's what you're interested in.

I quite often have my friends over on the weekend for beers and footy or to visit puppy Meko! I respect weeknights and appreciate time on my own as much as I love having people over.

Rent is $165 per week not inc bills (water, internet, elec) this is split between the two of us both rent and bills. Later on we may have potential for a third housemate which means cheaper rent. Depends on how we find space etc!

Public transport is easily accessible and we are 500m from the Black Forest tram stop or south Rd tram stop.

$1000 bond needs to be paid upfront.

You must me working full time/studying full time and have good references to be approved by the landlord/real estate agent.

Flatmates

Any questions send me a message!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.