Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beane Street, Gosford, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

PLS NOTE THE TERRACE IS FURNISHED (THESE PICTURES WERE THE ORIGINAL ONES FROM THE REAL ESTATE). Hi my name is Kylie I have an amazing 3 story Terrace on the beautiful hills of Gosford. I'm a 35yo professional female looking for someone who is looking for a home not just a room. The terrace is located only 5 mins to the station and the CBD it's a totally quiet area you never hear a train it's very serene. The bus terminal takes you to anywhere or beach on the coast. The Terrace has 3 levels on the ground level is the double lock car garage and another toilet in the laundry. Second floor is the huge big eat in kitchen and a large spacious lounge room with a lovely deck for a nice coffee in the sun in the morning. Upstairs is my room and a second double bedroom with 3 built-in in wardrobes and a ceiling fan. It's spacious and would be perfect for a student or working professional. There is also the shared bathroom with a bath is also located on the top floor. The terrace has a big backyard backing into a stunning bush land. I also have a 5yo cat named Cleopatra. You will just love it. Rent can be negotiated for the right flattie. The Terrace is totally secure and safe and has a brilliant Strata that maintains the premises with manicured Gardens and the neighbours are an absolute Delight are we putting in a BBQ which will be brilliant but entertaining your friends come have a look you'll be pleasantly surprised I look forward to hearing from you.

Flatmates

I'm looking for potentially a flatmate who is looking for a home not just a room I am Social but respect people's privacy as well Cleopatra is no problem she just lazing around the house all day I've only just moved in and I'm looking for a tenant ASAP as the house is so big it's get very lonely with just me in it. so if you would be keen to have a look please drop me a message please note that the pictures are unfurnished the house since it's been fully furnished please note that the bills are included in the rent but not the Internet that's another thing on top great price stunning location easy going flat mate look forward to hearing from you.

Kylie Ann on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kylie Ann
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Hills St at Beane StClose by
Mann St at Faunce St4 min walk
Gosford Interchange, Burns Cres, Stand 75 min walk
Hills St at Etna St5 min walk
Gosford Interchange, Burns Cres, Stand 65 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pizza Inn5 min walk
Joe's Pizza Parlour6 min walk
RICE DAY7 min walk
Gee Kwong7 min walk
Hotel Gosford - 1926 BRASSERIE7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Gosford Station6 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

고스포드 한인 식품점7 min walk
ALDI Gosford8 min walk
The Reject Shop Gosford8 min walk
Woolworths Gosford8 min walk
ALDI Wyoming28 min walk