Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Kalulah Avenue, Gorokan, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

My house is a small 3 bedroom place with one shared bathroom. I have 1 housemate that lives out the back and at the moment it is just me who lives in the house as my other house mate moved out. I have two spare rooms completely empty. I am after just renting out the main bedroom with the wardrobe at the moment and possibly after filling that room may see if anyone is interested in the smaller room as it has no wardrobe. Current housemate is moving out and need someone to take his place. The rest of the house is fully furnished so its just the bedrooms that will need furnishing. Large backyard and a car port. The driveway is only wide enough for 1 car and works the way that whoever is home first gets the driveway then everyone else parks on the front lawn. Due to the fact that i have Reptiles i am after someone that isn't afraid of them as i do get them out often and their enclosures are in the living room. All the house work is divided so nobody is doing more than the other and all bills are divided as well. Looking into getting internet so if interested in using just have to chip in for that. We are also located 5mins from the local shopping centre and 10mins from the local beaches. Need someone that is reliable trustworthy and pays rent on time every week.
If interested Please feel free to message me to organise to meet me and check out the place.

Flatmates

I work two jobs so i'm constantly in and out of the house all the time depending on my shifts.
I have lots of lizards and snakes that live in enclosures in the living room and then a pet dog who is super friendly. I'm really easy going and like to chill out with friends, not into the major party scene as i work to much.
I have 1 house mate who lives out the back he also have a pet dog who is super friendly. He is very chilled like me and also takes care of all the lawns and gardens. He works full time as an electrician. When not working hanging with mates or hanging at home with the animals.
We are both very easy going people and looking for someone that will fit in well with the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.