Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chad Terrace, Glenroy, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

My house mate Claire and I are looking at renting out one room in a nice and modern 3 bedroom 2 bathroom house. The middle room will be vacant from June 13 onwards as our other house mate has decided to move out.

Flatmates

My name is Daniel, I'm 27 and I work full time down at the airport. I try to live a relaxed lifestyle and enjoy being in a house where house mates socialise, share the occasional meal and generally have fun together. I have a cat called Dusty who lives at the house with me. Dusty is only 1 year old so is very cheeky and playful. He is also a very friendly cat; he will often come up to you demanding your attention and will almost always let you stroke him.

My other house mate is Claire. She's 24, works full time as an oral therapist. She is really chilled out, very friendly and easy to get along with; she is also very good at cooking. Claire's boyfriend lives a couple of hours drive away so ends up staying at the house with us up to 2 weekends a month. Claire also has a cat, Penny. Penny is a lot more discreet than Dusty and spends most of the day holed up in Claire's room. When she does come out she might let you stroke her if you get in quick. Penny does have a very gently nature and is definitely not aggressive.

We are looking for a female to complement our household. We are after somebody who is reasonably clean and tidy, considerate and on time with bill payments. You will be renting the middle room so you will be away from any road noise. You will be sharing the main bathroom with Claire. If you have a nice car which you would like to park under cover, Claire has indicated that she could be persuaded to give up her garage space. It will be up to the two of you to come to some form of agreement. Failing that, on-street parking is available.

If you've made it to the end of this spiel and haven't been turned off, we'd love to hear from you! Please get in touch and we can take it from there.
Daniel


Contact Daniel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wright St At Emma Way5 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Norris Park IGA Plus Liquor & Fuel25 min walk
JUSTEAT@ Norris Park IGA25 min walk
Norris Park IGA25 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Norris Park IGA Plus Liquor & Fuel25 min walk
JUSTEAT@ Norris Park IGA25 min walk