Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Surman Street, Birkdale, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted
Students accepted

It's a brand new set of townhouses, great location with a 5 minute drive to the shops, and a 10 minute drive to the water. All bedrooms and living areas have airconditioners and fans, the bedroom and bathroom will be for their exclusive use.

Flatmates

My name is Kayla and my parnter is Jair, we moved into the townhouse a couple of months ago and are looking for someone who is respectful and cleans up after themselves. Preferably we would like someone who works or is studying also someone we can get along with and socialise with. Jair installs air conditioners and works in the city, while i work as a support worker.

On our days off we enjoy going to different wineries, mountains and going paddle boarding/ kyaking.

Kayla on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kayla
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Valantine Rd near Leith St4 min walk
Valantine Rd near Bluebell St4 min walk
Bluebell St near Gerbera St5 min walk
Valantine Rd near Bailey Rd5 min walk
Abelia St near Amarylis St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Alexandra Hills4 min walk
FoodWorks Capalaba21 min walk
Grandma's Pantry22 min walk
ALDI Alexandra Hills23 min walk
Drinkdepot27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bluebell St Takeaway5 min walk
7-Eleven9 min walk
Red Rock Noodle Bar15 min walk
Redlands Muti-Sports Club18 min walk
Multi Sports Poker18 min walk
+ Show more