Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Ormond Road, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Located above one of Melbournes best cafes, (Combi cafe) 200metres from the beach. The apartment is modern and clean and the room on offer is spacious with an adjoining bathroom/shower. Living at home with us is our lovely and friendly French bulldog called Billy. We have unlimited wi-fi and a Tv in the bedroom for you. Elwood is an amazing area to live! 1min walk to bars, restaurants and cafes but also quiet during the night. Please feel free to come check it out. 😊 *Sorry but we aren't accepting applications for couples*

Flatmates

My boyfriend and I love living in this great apartment! We are both 30 years old.. Paul works full time as electrician and trains 3/4 nights a week. I manage a retail store in Armadale and enjoy cooking meals in the evening. We get out lots with out dog Billy (we take him everywhere we can!) but we also enjoy nights in. We are looking for a tidy and respectful housemate who shares a love for dogs and who we can share a living space with easily.

Genna

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.