Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Myall Avenue, Leura, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

null Bedroom

null Bed

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

On offer is 2 rooms on bottom level of house. 1 for bedroom and 1 for small lounge room there is also a toilet in the laundry downstairs, the shared bathroom and kitchen are upstairs.
No pets or smokers.

Flatmates

We are a couple in our 40s who travel a lot so want to share our home with someone who will enjoy it as their own, we have very busy lifestyles.

Adam & Shona on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Adam & Shona
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Scott Av Before Gladstone Rd6 min walk
Scott Av After Gladstone Rd6 min walk
Railway Pde Opp Victoria St8 min walk
Railway Pde After Victoria St8 min walk
Morven Rd Opp Morven Gardens Centre8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bygone Beautys Treasured Teapot Museum & Tearooms16 min walk
Bygone Beautys Cottages16 min walk
Tamarin Restaurant16 min walk
Tamarin Kitchen16 min walk
Tamarin16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Leura17 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Leura Station17 min walk