Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edwardes Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Welfare welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

A room in a cool, older house is available for a relaxed and respectful tenant.

The house is close to everything and perfect for those who don't drive. The room is medium sized and comes furnished if needed.

I'm a thirty year old split shift worker who is relaxed and wants whoever lives here to feel completely at home and welcome. I'm a vegetarian that loves a chat and laugh over a wine but is pretty low key during the week.

Must love dogs- I have a staffy with minimal boundaries that jumps upon greeting but sleeps, cuddles most of the time. Sorry, no other cats or dogs as she's not good with them.

Rent is $190 per week including all bills and unlimited wif. month.$800 rent in advance/bond is required.

Email is manned at all times so feel free to message. If this ad is up the room is still avail- I'll delete as soon as it's filled.

Flatmates

Relaxed, friendly, welcoming


Contact Hannah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Ashley St/Edwardes St Close by
Compton St/Edwardes St Close by
Edwardes St/Compton St Close by
Leamington St/Compton St 3 min walk
Olive St/Edwardes St 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lakeside Bakery & CafeClose by
Lakeside BakeryClose by
Super Fish ShopClose by
Il PasticcinoClose by
Dimattina CoffeeClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Edwardes Street Fruit Market3 min walk
Reservoir SUPA IGA4 min walk
Coles Reservoir8 min walk
Variety Groceries & Spices9 min walk
Alya Supermarket10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Reservoir 8 min walk