Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Piari Street, Kenmore, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

1 room for rent in the quiet, leafy suburb of Kenmore. 2 minute walk to bus stops that take you directly into the city, or UQ. 10 minute drive to Indooroopilly shopping centre. Close to Coles, Woolworths and Aldi, as well as several smaller, locally owned business.

The house has a huge deck, perfect for barbecues and get-togethers. You also have access to a large pool. The downstairs area of the house has a spacious living area for the two tenants living downstairs with plenty of room to put a desk, tv, etc. The living area is partly furnished. There is also a bathroom for you to share with one other person. The kitchen and laundry are shared with all housemates.

Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with a young mother with 2 kids aged 5 and 3, as well as a beautiful 8 year old chocolate collie-kelpie dog. The house is split level, so the majority of living arrangements are separate, rooms for rent are downstairs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.