Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eaglehawk.

Rankins Lane, Eaglehawk, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Will have a room available on the 24th of Sept. Room 4 in the photo. Its a newly built 4 bedroom house, all rooms with built in robes. Wanting someone that is early 20s.

House is compleltly furnished. Will have a spare queen sized bed frame if needed. I have 2 dogs so you must like dogs, they come inside in the evenings.

The house is about a 10min drive to the city centre. 15min drive from La Trobe, 5min from Eaglehawk and Epsom town centre.

Rent will be $120 a week if there are 3 of us, if there are 4 rent will decrease to $90 a week.

Flatmates

Im 23 and originally from NSW, might disappear every other weekend to go home. Currently studying at the tafe doing vet nursing and working part time. 2 dogs are a Husky and Maremma, very cute and loves cuddles.

Am easy going, not wanting party people but someone that enjoys a night of drinks, pizza and movies. Must be at least working part time.

There are 2 other housemates, 1 female who studies Law at La Trobe, she goes back to Melbourne on the weekends. The other is male, he normally works full time.

We get along really well so wanting someone that will fit right in, we have dinner together some nights, watch movies and chill in the kitchen and talk.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.