Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Sevenoaks Road, Burwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

BRAND NEW evaporative COOLING, ducted HEATING in all rooms and common areas. New furniture. Newly renovated kitchen & bathroom, 65 inch LED TV. 3 tram stops from Deakin, 50 meter to train/buse station, 10min walk to Burwood One Mall/Coles/Kmart. 5min drive to The Glen or 10 min to Monash Uni. Four people to live in the house.

Flatmates

we are mature, clean, sociable working professionals. Happy to share our house with working professional and student who is clean, sociable and responsible. "Smoking ok in garden" = )

The house is 5min walk to tram/train station (stop 71 on Tram 75) and is 3 tram stops from Deakin Uni., and only a short walk to bakery, Coles, Kmart, Burwood One Mall from the house. 10min drive to the Glen, Monash Uni.

Pictures are actual, with all NEW evaporative COOLING and ducted HEATING in all rooms and common areas, new furniture, 65 inch brand new tv and 30 free channels, new kitchen and new bathroom. Loads of storage in house and the shed. Garden with BBq and area to chill.

You're welcome to bring your own furniture/ bed or we provide you brand new bed. Bills have been be split among 4 of us, ~$25 dollar per week extra

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.