Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mudgeeraba, Gold Coast.

Sarath Street, Mudgeeraba, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Available Now!

House and available room is very spacious. It is a 3-bedroom, 2-storey townhouse in Mudgeeraba (see photos). The townhouse is a part of a complex that includes a swimming pool. The house is furnished (you are welcome to bring extra furniture) except for the available room. I am wanting to keep the 3rd bedroom vacant for guests and for any other purpose. There is a large shared bathroom (2 separate toilets), small outdoor area, and a lock up garage for your car. The house is approximately 30mins from springbrook national park, 10mins from Robina town centre, 5mins to M1, and 15mins from Burleigh Heads.

Bills separate to rent but works out to be $25-30 on average per week for all bills.

You will have to apply with a rental application through the real estate but this is not a huge process as I'm already living here and they just have to accept your application. No bond or lease but I am looking for someone to stay until at least February.

Any further information, please contact me, I'm happy to answer any questions that you have!

If interested, when contacting me, please tell me about yourself.

You are welcome to inspect!

Flatmates

I'm Matt (26) and I'm a student. I am currently studying a Master of Clinical Psychology at Griffith University. I'm very busy a lot of the time, so I won't be home too much, especially during the week. I like a clean and tidy house. I like sport, nature, music, and socialising when I have the time. My housemate has just moved out and I'm looking for someone to replace her. I am looking for someone that will have no issues with paying rent (and included bills), and someone that is clean, tidy, and considerate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.