Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Nipper Street, Homebush, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Luxury, near new apartment with spacious master bedroom, walk in wardrobe and ensuite bathroom available. The apartment has ducted air conditioning, a large balcony, an outdoor lap pool, a gymnasium and two rooftop entertaining areas. Unlimited NBN internet access and water are included in the rent, power and gas are additional. The apartment block is very secure, with an intercom and a security swipe key system installed for lift access. The apartment is fully furnished, apart from the master bedroom. There is also a study and storage room in the apartment, and another separate storage room in the basement.

It is located in a very convenient location, with Homebush station only a 5 minute walk away, North Strathfield station about a 10 minute walk away and a bus stop located out the front of the apartment block. Sydney CBD is located only 12kms away (about a 20 minute drive or train trip).

Across the road, about a 2 minute walk away, is an IGA, ALDI, Subway, Outback Steakhouse, Pancakes on the Rocks and many more shops and cafes. Homebush DFO and Westfield Burwood are only 2km away, and Sydney Olympic Park is about 3kms away.

Flatmates

I am a clean, friendly, career-focused 25 year old guy. I'm a really friendly person and am quite introverted, so I like my own space most of the time.

On weekends, I usually just relax and watch TV, or hangout with friends. Occasionally I have a few friends over on the weekend after work for drinks, which you would be more than welcome to join.

I like to keep the apartment clean and tidy, so I'm looking for someone who will do the same. I look forward to hearing from you! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.