Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Andrews Farm, Adelaide.

West Parkway, Andrews Farm, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$85
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

The property is close to train station and walking distance to bus stop. It is in a quite street in a newly built area, close to shopping centre and Woolworths. There is a fan in each room as well as air conditioning with an easy to maintain backyard. Plenty of natural light and features a carport at the rear of the property.
There is no smoking or unfortunately pets permitted by landlord.

Flatmates

There are currently two females living in the house. I am a 20 year old female student. I am tidy, easy going and quiet. I can have a social side but I respect others privacy and commitments. I am from Tasmania so I occasionally travel back in holidays. The other girl is also a student in her 20s. She is lovely, tidy and keeps to herself when home.

The room available is the main room and a double bed can be provided! I am looking for a female student or professional around my age that is easy going, tidy, can respect residents work/study load and willing to move in as soon as possible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.