Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Moore Street, Hamilton, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The house is located 5 mins away from town. Large bedroom with queen bed. House rules are simple: clean up after yourself. Bills will be split amongst all occupants. Happy to answer any questions :)

Flatmates

Hi my name is Anthony 24 y.o high school teacher living with a 23 y.o male audiologist and soon to be leaving 22 y.o female dietician. We are are all into op culture, binge watching series and having a drink after work.
Looking for an easy going individual :) pets on the property are a bird and an inside rabbit. Most furnishings are already in the house so you only have to bring yourself.
Feel free to message any questions and to tell me about yourself.


Contact Anthony
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

33 Byron St 4 min walk
Hughan Park/Byron St 6 min walk
Dickens St/Coleraine Rd 7 min walk
Francis St/Coleraine Rd 7 min walk
23 Kenny St 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Coleraine Road Takeaway7 min walk
Caledonian Hotel Motel11 min walk
Commercial Hotel12 min walk
Bella Cafe12 min walk
Woodys Cafe13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, Hamilton10 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Fishers IGA Hamilton + Liquor13 min walk
IGA SUPA Fishers Hamilton (Ritchies)13 min walk
Coles Hamilton16 min walk
Hamilton Co-op16 min walk
Darriwill Farm Hamilton17 min walk
+ Show more