Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooroopna.

Charles Street, Mooroopna, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

You will have your own bedroom with ceiling fan and built in wardrobe, your own bathroom/toilet. Bathroom consists of a spa bath. There is a second lounge room that is empty so you could set it up as your own if you wish. Also a car spot in the carport for you. The house consists of 2 split systems so nice and warm in winter and cool in summer. . Sorry there isnt a pic of the room as someone is using it at the moment.

Flatmates

Im a 25 year old female, work full time as a hairdresser. Im extremely laid back and welcoming! Love a good laugh and conversation. I am seeking a female with the same qualitys, must have full time work and MUST be clean and tidy. I have a small inside dog who is very clean, so its a must you have a soft spot for dogs, shes pretty much my child and would be really great to trust someone with her at home when im not there. The house is beautifully kept, im extremely house proud, must be respectful my house is no party palace. So if you're the same deffently give me a message ๐Ÿ˜Š

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.