Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Torrensville, Adelaide.

Clifford Street, Torrensville, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Good sized bedroom, with enough space to sleep two people who want to share in two single beds and still have room to move.

Five minute walk to public transport. Ten/fifteen minutes to the city.

Close to all important features. eg. shops, bus stops, cafes, restaurants, supermarkets, banks and even the beach. etc.

Trees bearing fruit for our enjoyment. Room to grow vegetables if you want.

House rules: Everyone helps out with the cleaning inside and outside with a weekly roster.

We all have little garden tasks to do to keep the place looking neat and clean.

Flatmates

I am a mature friendly working female. You will be sharing the house with me and with another person (male) renting the smaller room.

We are easy going and respect others space and privacy.

We are looking for a person/people (students ok) who will respect other people's privacy and belongings.

Students: $150 per week, plus expenses. (about $20-30 a week) Others: $170 per week plus expenses.

You must be able to help maintain property inside and outside with good will, by helping out with cleaning and small gardening jobs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.