Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Joy Street, Braybrook, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted

5 Minute walk to the local shops and about 400 Metres from the bus stop that goes into the city , 10 minutes walk from sunshine/tottenham station

room is is unfurnished but could come furnished
only con is there is 2 bathrooms , 1 upstairs and 1 downstairs , the one downstairs has the shower and is the one that conjoins our room, lockable from our rooms though for privacy

Flatmates

Im a Quiet person who works fulltime in the city, i also mainly work nights
upstairs is the Kitchen and lounge which you can do what you please as i mainly eat at work and relax in my room while gaming ,
When im at work the only pro/con is that you have a small japanese spitz to keep you company , she is somewhat mean when first meeting but after a visit or 2 she will realise you are friend not foe

if you are interested please give me a message, no calls as i mainly work nights and sleep in the morning

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.