Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Huntleys Cove, Sydney.

Karrabee Avenue, Huntleys Cove, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Our 2 bedroom apartment (plus study) has a house-like layout which opens to and expansive outdoor space.

We love this apartment because of the open plan living/dining which opens up to the backyard with BBQ facilities, a large kitchen and internal laundry facilities. The main bedroom has ensuite with the available room with its own bathroom (shared with visitiors).

The addtional benefits of the apartment complex that we live in iss the resort facilities including tennis courts, pool and gym. The complex is also surrounded by parkland and bush walks.

We are in a great location with a bus stop out the front, express to the city and not far from the Huntlys Point ferry. There is also easy access to great supermarkets and restaurants. We do not have a garage available however, there is plenty of street parking.

Flatmates

Im Bek and I am 25 :) I have just returned from travelling overseas for 2 months. Previously working in Event Management I have taken on a new position in Quality Assurance. I spend most weeknights going to the gym and the weekends going out for for brunch or drinks with friends or chilling around the house.

Alex is 27 and currently works full time in Hydraulics. He enjoys a nice cold beer, going out with friends, fishing, cooking and playing video games.

We are looking for a fun, easy going, respectful, clean and tidy flatmate. Someone who is happy to socialising over a few drinks/dinner.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.