Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Florey Drive, MacGregor, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

I have one bedroom available in a 3 bedroom home.You can also have the spare room/study as it does not get used. The room can fit a King size bed and a bedside table and has a built in wardrobe and if you wanted can come fully furnished with a queen size bed, bed side table and a corner computer desk. There is also a huge sun room which is not being used by either of the house mates.

The rent is 180$ paid weekly and the bond will be 4 months. Bills to be split. Internet is also available, I am paying 70$ per month for VDSL2 unlimited so 23$ for you should you choose to use it.

We are on a 1 year lease at the moment with 10 months to go. The owner is using this as a investment property so will renew lease at the end of it.

If you have any questions feel free to message me.

Cheers
Cameron

Flatmates

If accepted you'll be living with 2 males both in their mid 20s. We are looking for someone considerate and respectful of the other people they live with.

We're both gamers so we're usually cooped up in our rooms all the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.