Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeerongpilly, Brisbane.

Stamford Street, Yeerongpilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$133
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

This is a bright airy bedroom located in the quiet suburb of Yeerongpilly. It is in a super convenient location with the train station just around the corner. A 5-minute train ride will take you to the University of Queensland. Southbank and the Brisbane CBD are also a short train ride away. For sport enthusiasts the Pat Rafter Arena and the Gabba are just a stones throw away. Fairfield shopping centre is two train stops away or less than a 5-minute car trip. I've personally enjoyed living here the past 2 years and have found the location excellent, in particular there are many eateries close by. The bedroom itself has great storage space and a ceiling fan.

Flatmates

My name is Natasha and I'm a 21 year old student studying physiotherapy. I'm moving out earlier than I anticipated and am looking for somebody to take my spot for the remainder of our 12 month lease. My housemates Megan (22) and Ionne (21) are also studying at university and are super lovely, easy-going and fun to live with. The household is very study oriented but we like to have the occasional party. I'd be more than happy to provide you with more details if needed, so feel free to message me! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.