Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Bilga Street, Jamboree Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Car Park. Living areas fully furnished. Close to shopping centres and public transport. Access to pool and tennis court. Quiet complex

Flatmates

26 y/o male. Currently work full time in the city and work FIFO every second week for 1-2 weeks. Usually home pretty late during the week because of work. I like to keep the house clean. Like relaxing on weekends and always keen to meet someone new and just hang out.

I already have a roommate renting the room next door who is a 21 year old female working full time. You would be sharing the bathroom with her but as I’m currently working FIFO I will arrange for her to use my bathroom most of the time so you will mostly have your own to use when you like.

$150 a week includes water, electricity & internet. There is parking spaces right outside the town house.

Feel free to contact me and I can arrange a meeting time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.