Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Flinders Street, Melbourne, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$345/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Young

About the property

Room in the city
Russell St-Exhibition St/ Flinders St
Modern 2 bed 2 bath apartment.
Walking distance to Flinders & Parliament train station.
Tram stop 1min (100m)
Supermarkets-Coles Woolworths IGA
Fitzroy Gardens

The room comes with own bathroom BUT ONLY ONE SHOWER so Two people have to share the shower. Check the pictures please.
desk, chair, high quality queen size bed and built in wardrobe and drawers.

Minimum 1month stay and 1month bond 2weeks moving out notice required
INSPECTION is available from 2/Mar
More pictures will be updated soon.

Respectful
Clean
Mature
Experienced sharing with other people.
No Couples, No friends sorry.
I don’t want the place gets too crowded ONLY LOOKING FOR ONE LADY.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Females only
$345 weekly rent$1380 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable 3 March 2019
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I am a 35year old female and working full time. I am busy during weekdays but I love the outdoors and staying active and travelling. If you are the type who likes to chat and grab a coffee/drink etc then i am sure we will get along just fine. The only other thing I ask is for you to put in your share of keeping the apartment clean and tidy and pay rent on time.

Please contact me if interested and provide a little information about yourself.