Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Fern Road, Wilson, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The house is in an awesome location, with the beautiful canning river down the road, 5 minutes to Westfield Carousel Shopping Centre, bus stop outside the front door (75, 179, 509), 15 kms to the city....
Plus, the house itself is pretty great -modern kitchen, 2 living areas, alfresco and garden. So there's plenty of space to get some down time.

Flatmates

I am a full-time PhD student at Curtin University. When I'm home I really enjoy experimenting in the kitchen, listening to music, going for a walk to the river nearby and working in the garden.

I'm love meeting new people and sharing experiences. If you're keen on wine and cheese nights, occasionally (or often ๐Ÿ™ˆ) binge-watching Netflix, you'll find yourself a complementary housemate in me ! I also totally love having down-time and respect housemates need for down time.

I am renting the house off my mother, so that means more freedom and avoiding the potential head-ache of unreasonable real estate agents!
I'm fairly easy going - a house should be lived in, not necessarily perfect at all times.

Please flick me a message with any questions or if you'd like to come see the house :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.