Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burns Road, Springwood, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The serenity. Modest comfortable home located in a quiet cul de sac, backing to bush. Chickens, fruit trees & vegetable gardens. Two bedrooms have a tree outlook, lovely to wake up to.

Flatmates

LuCkY Me .. Backpackers welcome or if you are between houses, I can collapse the healing room or offer you the room with a king bed for a couple or a single person depending on your needs.

Ideally I Am looking for someone who is willing to do gardening (including digging) as part of the contribution to the household / urban farm. Price on offer for a room will depend on which room you occupy. Small room $120-$150 per week. Double room (with king bed) $150-$200 depending on how much gardening you would like to do.

Chemical free / non toxic products household. That includes personal care products (shampoo, conditioner, deodorant, perfume). I'm allergic to the chemicals and the smells of chemicals. Essential oils / non toxic products are used in this household.

TV is available although neither I or my flatmate watch it. I rather enjoy hearing the birds.

I prefer a Flatmate that has an awareness of healthy eating / good nutrition and impeccable manners. In saying that, it is a relaxed and laid back home and I enjoy the energetic frequency of the home.

If you come in for a short stay and we are compatible, we will work out a longer arrangement.
If you are a techie or that way inclined, I'm going to be grateful you came my way. Ha ha.
If you have power tools and know how to use them for a few gardening projects, I'm going to say "yeehah".

If you love gardening, chickens and growing food, this may suit you. Serene quiet setting backing to bush.

I AM open to short stays if you are between places providing my dream house-share buddy Gavin and I agree to take an extra person (this would involve collapsing the healing room temporarily (which is okay) or offer you the room with a king bed for a couple or a single person depending on your needs. ūüĆł

Amanda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Amanda
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

131 Burns RdClose by
Burns Rd after Farm RdClose by
128 Burns RdClose by
Farm Rd before Burns Rd~ 3 min walk
Farm Rd after Burns Rd~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Times 5~ 22 min walk
REVIVAL Cafe & Wine Bar~ 24 min walk
Springwood Gardens Chinese Restaurant~ 24 min walk
Ori Cafe~ 24 min walk
Oriental Hotel~ 24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Springwood Growers Market~ 24 min walk
SUPA IGA Springwood~ 26 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Valley Heights Station~ 26 min walk
Springwood Station~ 27 min walk