Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Flinders View.

Thomas Street, Flinders View, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Children considered
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

HUGE ROOM! With a built in!

Room would easily hold a King bed with bedside tables and a tallboy for your TV ;)

Brand new kitchen available for use included in the rent along with most cook ware for those who love to cook.

Small lounge room but quiet enough to enjoy a movie and reasonably comfortable.

Also I have a small bedroom at the front of the property. This has not been used for anything however if you had a child that would need their own room we could work something out! Rent would increase but please message me for information.

Flatmates

Well, Currently myself and my partner live in the master room. We work varied shifts but will try our best to keep out of your way! We enjoy conversations but won't take up your entire night.

Currently have a Labrador & Poodle puppies both are under 20 weeks old and love pats, attention and food! They are inside/outside dogs are we clean up as fast as we can when there is any accident. The pups play well with kids and won't jump on kids if that's your concern!
The puppies do live in the laundry for the mean time at night & when we are at work but they will be moving into the yard sooner rather than later.

Large double garage currently used for storage & puppies, you are welcomed to use it as well.

Bathroom is annoying a shared bathroom for the moment and the toilet is separate. We are currently trying to fix the ensuite.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.