Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Treasure Street, Aldinga Beach, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Chilled vibes, immersed in nature - beautiful native bushland at one end of the street, amazing beach at the other! Beach walking, surfing, snorkelling on the reef, kayaking etc are just 5 mins walk away. Quiet street, friendly neighbourhood and down to earth community. Close to buses, shops and Willunga Farmers Market. 40 mins from the city of Adelaide or 50 mins by train. Big backyard with organic vegie garden, eco friendly and lots of decking surrounding the house. WIFI and air con.

Flatmates

We are a mum and daughter. We've been sharing our space for many years and have made amazing friends with our housemates over this time. We have two friendly dogs who love beach walking and cuddles. I work in television in the city twice a week and do volunteering in the community on the other days. My daughter is with her dad part time and at school. We're looking for someone fun, interesting to chat with and willing to share household chores. We respect each other's space and aim to keep a peaceful, loving atmosphere in the house.


Contact Jody
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 127 The Esplanade - East side5 min walk
Stop 127 The Esplanade - West side5 min walk
Stop 128 The Esplanade - East side10 min walk
Stop 128 The Esplanade - West side12 min walk
Stop 129 The Esplanade - East side16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lake Coolangatta Cafe21 min walk
Aldinga Bay SURF CLUB21 min walk