Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Walton Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 month to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The apartment is 6 mn away from Australia fair shopping centre by car, there is coffee, bakeries and a post office around the corner, our apartment is small but cozy and clean, full of good vibes and energy.

Flatmates

Hey there My name is Carolina I live with My partner ( Nicolas) he is 21 years old and i'm 23 we are friendly, clean and respectful people.

Carolina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Carolina
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 53%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Worendo St near Walton St3 min walk
Brooke Ave near Mole Ave3 min walk
Stevens St near William St4 min walk
Brooke Ave near Deakin Ave4 min walk
Walton St near Worendo St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Thai Magik4 min walk
CHIRN PLACE5 min walk
Quan 55 & bar5 min walk
Charlie de Cod5 min walk
Bonus Bros5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Spar5 min walk
Spar Express16 min walk
Sara & Sevda Persian Supermarket23 min walk
ALDI Labrador26 min walk
K Town Super Market26 min walk
+ Show more