Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Doyle Avenue, Mount Stuart, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

House is located in a really nice quiet neighbourhood quite close to the the Hobart CBD (about 3kms away). Also really close to bus stops (I think its about a 30min bus trip to UTAS from my house). The available bedroom is currently not furnished, but I plan to change that soon. Rest of the house is furnished. Bathroom has toilet and a shower/bath. Strictly no smoking and no pets. Internet and electricity included in rent.

Looking for one other housemate to join myself and one other housemate (UTAS International student on exchange). *IMPORTANT* When my other housemate moves out after her semester finishes the rent will then increase to $225 (including bills). If you are successful I will require you to fill out an application for the real estate (got to keep my landlords happy) :)

Flatmates

I'm a 25yr old female, working full time. When I'm not working I fill my spare time with many hobbies (including gym, cycling, classical guitar, knitting, sewing, crochet, art, cooking, reading and watching movies/tv shows). I enjoy spending time with other people, whether it's chilling on the lounge eating food and watching movies or going out for a meal, but also need my own space sometimes to unwind. :)

Last year I had 2 UTAS exchange students from Denmark stay for a semester each and enjoyed the experience. So international students are definitely welcome. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.