Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Tannery Street, Unanderra, Wollongong

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

An amazing modern house, which is so close to everything. It's an easy bus ride to Wollongong and also UOW/TAFE and we are very close to so many amenities, including Woolworths, restaurants, Pharmacy, bus stops, butchers, Country Grocers, Subway, Dominoes, KFC and Unanderra train station as well as a local RSL- all within 5 mins walk. We have a large entertainment area at the back with plenty of storage and a BBQ, we even have a pool for when the weather gets warmer. We have both heaters and Aircon in the house.

Please give me a call if interested as you are welcome to view the room - its available now and am looking for $220 per week (for 1 month - 3 months) including all bills and WiFi, although am happy to reduce to $200 per week if staying for 3-6 months. The room will not however be available from the 23rd Dec 2017 until 3rd Feb 2018.

Flatmates

My teenage daughter and I live here, along with our cat (sorry, but I cannot accept any other pets), where I work as a TAFE teacher at various campuses in the Illawarra. We emigrated here from the UK in Nov 2014 so we know first hand what its like moving to a new area/country. Happy to show around and help in anyway I can. Ideally looking for a female preferably, who is clean, tidy and considerate. This is also a non-smoking house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.