Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdShared room for rent
$215/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Fernanda

About the property

I have one bed available in a double bedroom.

* 215p/w single bed at double room
The room has a walk in wardrobe with own bathroom, is spacious big size, furnished with 2 single beds and study desk.

It’s a very comfy flat with two bedrooms and two bathroom (one bathroom per room) - four adorable and friendly housemates in total including you.

📍Very convenient location:
✔️ 6 min by walk to Wolli Creek Station (T2 Airport line and T4 line Cronulla to Bondi)
✔️ 12 min by train to the city.
✔️ 3 min by walk to Woolworths
✔️ 3 min to Coffee shops, bakery and restaurants.
✔️ Close to Cahill Park/ Kendrick park 🏃‍♀️🏃🏼‍♂️ Perfect for a outdoor exercise.
✔️ Fully furnished with TV, wash machine, dryer.
✔️ Internet Unlimited

If you are a place to call HOME do not hesitate to contact me.

Thank You!
Fernanda

Room Details

Shared room
Ensuite bathroom
Females only
$215 weekly rent$430 bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Fernanda I’m living in this flat over 2 years, I really love to live here in such a comfy flat with convenient location.
I’m easy going, peaceful, clean and friendly person. We respect each other personality we like to socialise cooking together and have a nice conversation.
Our loved flatmat went back to France so now we are after a new girl to join the family.
If you are looking for a nice place to live and call this place as home, please do no hesitate to contact me for inspection.
This is gonna be your place.

TWO BEDS AVAILABLE:
* 225 p/w king size bed on 17/12/2018
* 215 p/w single bed on 08/01/2019

Best regards
Fernanda