Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Parkside Drive, Kogarah Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

The house is in a particularly quiet neighbourhood and has lovely views over surrounding parklands. The kitchen is brand new and fully equipped. The properties biggest attraction is the huge, beautifully maintained garden. I have no less than six vegie beds, so if you enjoy home-grown home-cooked food you will love it here.

Flatmates

I am in my mid 40's but much younger than that at heart. I run my own gardening business, so I'm an early riser. I mostly socialise with friends in the inner west, but occasionally have guests for lunch/dinner. I am extremely easy going and amiable.


Contact Dave
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wharf Rd before Mayor StClose by
Wharf Rd after Mayor StClose by
Carlton Cres at Parkside DrClose by
Carlton Cres opp Parkside DrClose by
Elizabeth Corry Reserve, Wharf RdClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Eastern Corner3 min walk
Cafe Exodus8 min walk
Carss Park Cafe & Grill9 min walk
Full of beans Gift ware cafe9 min walk
The FISH Box & Co9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Lena's Gourmet Kiosk16 min walk
The Vegetable Patch18 min walk
Supabarn Sans Souci20 min walk
St. George Fruit & Vegetable Market24 min walk
Banana George South Hurstville24 min walk
+ Show more